Posted in challenge, diary, lifestyle

Day 21 – 6th mar ’17

‘Monday blues’

Blame my leg for this. I was all ready to get cracking and be fully productive today. Got up an hour and a half earlier (it takes me that long to will myself to exercise) and started my Pilates and my knee locked up while doing leg raises. It’s the worst. I’m back in bed with an ice pack.

I have movie tickets for split. And i haven’t seen night shyamalan for so long. I’m planning to wear a knee guard and walk slowly and go for it.

If I do make it I promise to tell you how it was without spoilers. That’s about all that happened today. Believe me, you really don’t want to hear me gripe endlessly about my leg and pain and meniscal tears.

Up top – #whatididtoday

Leave a Reply

